Accounting Department

Staff

Grant King
Director of Accounting
grant.king@blinn.edu
979-830-4041
Melissa Chaviers
Accounts Payable Clerk
melissa.chaviers@blinn.edu
979-830-4248
Marlene Weyer
Grant/Foundation Accountant
marlene.weyer@blinn.edu
979-830-4342
Staci Klekar
Cash Accounting Clerk
staci.klekar@blinn.edu 
979-830-4124
Kristy Pieper
Accounts Payable Specialist
kristy.pieper@blinn.edu
979-830-4248
Sheila Marzahn
Accounts Payable Clerk
sheila.marzahn@blinn.edu
979-830-4396
Diane Zaborowski
Accountant II – Property
diane.zaborowski@blinn.edu
979-830-4226